Weird Sex Laws.com

Laws from Arkansas


Arkansas Condoms can be sold only by physicians and other medical practitioners.
  • Currently /5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Arkansas Adultery is punishable with a mere $20 to $100 fine.
  • Currently /5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Arkansas A man can also get 10 years for placing "his spouse in a brothel."
  • Currently /5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


  • Do you know of some others funny weird sex laws that we are missing?
    Drop us a note and let us know about it




    You need to upgrade your Flash Player



    Weird Sex Tweets